Pennmed logo


  Welcome to iLab at

The Perelman School of Medicine  

 _______________________________

PENN usersclick the green 'login' button at the top right

You must be linked to a 26-digit fund account in CAMS to charge services at a core facility.

See your PI or BA for details. 

 _______________________________

CHOP users: click HERE

All other users: please use the icons at the top right

 _______________________________

Click the "Core Facilities" tab at the top left for a list of PSOM CORES

 _____________________

iLab Cores at University of Pennsylvania

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Acute Care Biobanking Core Ayannah Fitzgerald, BSN ayannah@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Beckman Center for Cryo-Electron Microscopy Vera Moiseenkova-Bell vmb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-1154 
Brain Science Service Center John A. Detre, MD detre@pennmedicine.upenn.edu (215)573-8487
CNSC (Chemical and Nanoparticle Synthesis Core) Andrew Tsourkas atsourk@seas.upenn.edu
CRISPR/Cas9 Mouse Targeting Core (UPenn) Jorge HENAO-MEJIA, M.D., Ph.D. jhena@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Only e-mail inquiries!
Electronic Microscopy Resource Lab
Gnotobiotic Mouse Dmytro Kobuley penngf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu (215)573-0328
High-Throughput Screening (HTS) Core Sara Cherry
Metabolomics Core
Microbial Culture and Metabolomics Core Elliot Friedman, PhD elliotf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-573-9571
Molecular Profiling Facility Tapan Ganguly, PhD gangulyt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu (215) 573-7238
Neurobehavior Testing W. Timothy O'Brien obrienw@pennmedicine.upenn.edu (215) 898-0476
Next-Generation Sequencing Core Jonathan Schug, Ph.D. jschug@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898 0773
Pancreatic Islet Cell Biology Core Andrea Rozo arozo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Penn Electronic Design Shop Miguel E. Hernandez herv@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 480-241-0344
Penn Genomic Analysis Core - DNA Sequencing Laboratory Tapan Ganguly gangulyt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-573-7238
Quantitative Proteomics Resource Core Benjamin Garcia bgarci@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-9423
Radioimmunoassay Core Heather Collins hwc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-4368
Rodent Metabolic Phenotyping Core Jennifer Rojas jennifer.rojas@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-802-4028
Small Animal Radiation Core (SARC) Khayrullo Shoniyozov Khayrullo.Shoniyozov@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-614-0751
Stem Cell and Xenograft Core Gwenn Danet-Desnoyers, Ph. D. gdanet@pennmedicine.upenn.edu (215) 746-0181 fax:(215) 573-7049
The OCRC Tumor BioTrust Collection Euihye Jung euihye@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-5137
Viral / Molecular High Density Sequencing Core Aoife Doto, PhD rochea@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-573-8733
induced Pluripotent Stem Cell Core Wenli Yang, PhD wenliyan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-0589

non-iLab Cores at University of Pennsylvania

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Click here for information about other cores at the Perelman School of Medicine
Search
Clear